Natasha

Household Help in Cholsey

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I’m Natasha (Tasha) I’m a 23 year old mum to my beautiful 7 month old daughter ivy-rose. We live with my partner in cholsey. I am currently looking to join a family that would allow me to bring my daughter to work if needed.
I enjoy going for walks and being outdoors.
I love being around animals, especially dogs!
Also love being around children and I am willing to take on the role of a nanny if desired.

My Experience

I run my own house so I am more than familiar with the daily duties that would be required of me.
In regards to childcare I have a child of my own and also have 3 younger siblings that i have cared for on occasions since they were a young age.

My Qualifications

I have been a qualified hairdresser for 8 years. I have great communication skills. It has given me experience with children and adults of all ages.

My Availability

I am looking for part time hours between Monday-Friday however I am flexible with the days and times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.