Jessie

Babysitter in London: Bromley/Orpington

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m 21 year old
I love arts and crafts
I’m very bubbly and have always got a smile on my face

My Experience

I’m currently working in a 8-6 (may differ) job as a nursery nurse.
I have been at this job for 2 years
Before hand I have work as a baby sitter and cleaner.
I am DBS checked
I have a variety of certificates for online courses around child care (safeguarding/health&safety, food hygiene, etc.)

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 childcare
maths, English and drama GCSE

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Can differ

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.