Fahim

Private Tutor in Whitechapel

Babysitter in Whitechapel

Male Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi, My Name is Fahim. I am An International Student Currently Studying Global Business Management At Coventry University London Campus.

My Experience

I have some prior experience of private tutoring back in my country. I used to help 4 primary and 2 secondary students With their School work. Currently, Helping 2 children's with their school work here in London.

My Qualifications

I have secondary and higher secondary certification from business studies group. I also have UKVI IELTS Certification which is equal to CEFR Level B2. I have good Knowledge in IT/Computer sector. I also work as a freelance Graphics Designer Online.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 31/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.