Ramona

Maternity Nurse in London: Brent

Babysitter in London: Brent

Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Night Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m 32 years old woman who likes to be active . I love cooking and creating home decorations. I’m living in London in 10 years .
I have nursery experience too .

My Experience

I had experience with premature twins . Also I have been taking care another twins since they was 10 month old.
Of course I did some temporary jobs too.

My Qualifications

Maternity nurse babysitting
Emergency Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

Monday to Sunday anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2021

My Fees

  • Maternity Nursing from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Maternity Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.