Chloe

Private Tutor in Englefield Green

Babysitter in Englefield Green

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Swimming Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

My name is Chloe and I am currently in the second year of my undergraduate degree at Royal Holloway University of London studying English. I have 3 A-Levels in English Literature, History and Psychology. I also have 10 GCSE's including an A* in English Language and Literature. My hobbies include swimming, reading and watching movies. I would like to become a tutor as I love my subject and want to help others in their learning and successes. In addition, I would like to go into teaching after University so tutoring is something I love and I put a lot of energy into my teaching. I can teach English from any age up until A-Level. I will conduct my lessons around the curriculum that the student is studying and use a range of activities to help with anything the student is struggling with such as essay writing or analysis of texts. Lastly, I have experience in babysitting and enjoy helping people out especially when they are stuck and keeping children entertained with fun activities.

My Experience

I am currently a second year student at undergraduate level studying English. I have experience in education and learning myself which helps me tutor. I also have experience in babysitting and in hospitality part-time as a hotel receptionist and waitress.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE's and 3 A-Levels in English Literature, History and Psychology.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.