Bekki

Nanny in Montrose

Babysitter in Montrose

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 10 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi! I am Bekki and I have recently just finished my qualification to become and early years practitioner, I have done this through an apprenticeship scheme in a nursery for 1.5 years. I am a member of the PVG scheme and have also attended training courses through my job role such as food hygiene, first aid trained, child protection etc. I feel that I can use my knowledge from being an EYP well in a home setting, while teaching the children at the same time through play. thank you for reading, Bekki x

My Experience

1.5 years in a private nursery setting (6months to 5 years old)
experience with babysitting
PVG member
First Aid Trained

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3, Social Services, Children and Young People

My Availability

Every weekday, can be available on certain weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.