Venus

Private Tutor in Lower Wortley

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have a degree in medical genetics and have been a science teacher for 3 and a half years. I cater and design my lessons to the needs of each individual child and home learning as well as review of lessons is an essential part of student success and will be required.

My Experience

I am a science, English and maths tutor with over 10 years of experience. I have experience in KS1, 11+ to university and adult learners.

My Qualifications

BSc Medical Genetics (hons)
PGCE Secondary Science

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

KS2 - £20
KS3 - £25
KS4 - £30
KS5 - £35
Degree and Adult Learners - £45

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.