Steph

Babysitter in Consett

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have worked in childcare for 10 years . Ranging from 2 to 5 years . I also have experience with babies as I have a 6 month old . I have first aid qualifications . And many other training qualifications such as safeguarding level 3 . I have an early years degree from Northumbria university .

My Experience

10 years experience in childcare . Graduate practitioner . Head of planning .

My Qualifications

Ba joint honours child hood studies and care and education . A levels psychology and health and social care .

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.