Alice
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I am offering any kind of help that is needed! I am really flexible with time and don't mind working weekends. I can take on any new tasks quickly. As a design student, I am really good with technology. However, I love to cook and bake so would be more than happy to help with this.

Back home, in Norfolk, I am a family of five. My extended family also lives nearby so we are all very close and family orientated. I also have a springer spaniel called Lola, we love walking on the beach and finding new walks in the countryside. I love anything that involves being active; walking, running, yoga, anything! When I am back home, I look after both sets of grandparents. For my Granny (88 years old) I cook, clean, do her shopping, drive her places and paint with her. My other grandparents, I regularly drop off home meals and baked cakes for them to enjoy. During the lockdown, I have definitely mastered the batch cooking!

I also have had a full UK driver's license for 3 years and I have my own 5 seater car (VW Polo), which is here with me in Brighton.

My experience involves lots of babysitting. I have babysat for lots of families since I was 15 and have done so since on a very regular basis. At school, from age 16 - 18, I helped with after school clubs, classes, and sports activities such as hockey.

I really hope this gives a small sense of who I am! I am more than happy to email/message/ring if you have any questions :)

Thank you!

My Experience

Helping with sports at Norwich School
14-day cooking course at Norwich City College
Food blog - providing for the NHS during first lockdown
Babysitting for 6 years

My Qualifications

14-day cooking course at Norwich City College
Full UK drivers license
A Levels - History, Classical Civilisation, Graphic Design (A*,B,B)
GCSE'S - Maths, English, History, French, German, Photography, Graphic Design, Chemistry, Biology, Physics (A*, A, B, B, B, B, B, C, C, D)

My Availability

Very flexible. I also can do early mornings and late evenings if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.50 per hour

Flexible :)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 04/02/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 04/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.