Andrea

Household Help in London Borough Of Croydon

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a 30 year old woman who is confidant, reliable, responsible and hard working. I am self determent and quick thinking when dealing with the matter at hand. I enjoy helping others and being supportive, I'm easy going and enjoy meeting new people as part of my job.

My Experience

I'm an experienced at,

Cleaning
Deep cleaning
Spring cleaning
House keeping
End of tenancy cleaning
Personal assistant (Home Admin)
Food shopping
Home organizing
I've been working in the house keeping service for over 10 years. I have house kept one house with two small children and two adults single handled for 5 years. I'm trust worthy and have built great relationships with my clients even after the contract has come to an end.

My Qualifications

Level 1 -3 in house keeping /organizing
Level 2 Health and Safety
I'm an experienced worker, and have been in the house keeping business for years. I have had some training but it is my years of work experience that has kept me getting and keeping clients.

My Availability

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£200 a week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.