Avatar for Elisha
Elisha
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Baglan

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 21 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Elisha I am 22 year old girl, I live with my mam and 17 year old sister in Port Talbot. I currently work in estate agents been here for 4 years, I am looking for some part time work preferably weekends all depending on what my work is like mid week. I want to gather more experience with being a babysitter or a helper to a parent even if it’s for one hour.

My Experience

My experience from children has been mainly with my baby cousins from birth to around 1/2 years old I always spend time with them helping to look after them when my auntie went out etc.

My Qualifications

Maths
English
Health and Social Care
Business
Science
Animal Management
Business and Administration
Working towards A level in the sale of residential property.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.