Avatar for Laurine
Laurine
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello/Bonjour,

I'm a French nanny from Paris and I'm based in Chester, Cheshire.
I have many years of experience with children of all ages, backgrounds and needs. I started looking after children when I was only 16, I was helping them with homework, taking them to activities, working day-time and night-time, and always on the side of my studies.

I always adapt myself to the children needs and personality, it is extremely important for me to make sure your children are feeling comfortable.
I enjoy nothing more than helping them with their homework, cooking for them, doing some activities or even teaching them French if this is something you are interested in.
I'm a very patient, organised, creative person and a good communicator which I believe are essentials to look after your children.

My Experience

I have many years of experience with children of all ages, personalities and needs. I have always adapt my work to the parents need, whether it is to pick up your children from school, take them to an activity, entertain a birthday party, occasional night babysitting, helping with homework, cook or household duties. I have worked in France and the UK (London mostly). I'm very flexible.

My Qualifications

I have done my first aid test in France. However I haven't done it in the UK but I do know both are similar. the safety of your children is my priority and I always make sure their environment is safe, whether it is in the kitchen, in your home, outside etc. I know how to react and handle any situation that can occurred and your children will be in good hands.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 03/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.