Molly

Private Tutor in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 11 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Biology Tutor
General Science Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! My name is Molly, I am 20 years old and I am offering my services as a babysitter, nanny or tutor. I study Medicine at the University of Manchester and have lots of experience working with children. Due to nature of my university course I am offered 2 Covid tests per week by the university!

My Experience

Last year, in my gap year before moving to Manchester, I moved to Val D'Isere in France for nearly 4 months working in childcare for the company Esprit. This involved mainly working with 3-4 year olds, looking after up to 6 at a time by myself and running a 'Kid's club', organising outings in the snow and taking them to their ski lessons.
From 2017-2019 I worked at a primary school's art club, where I had the opportunity to coach and interact with children with the aim of producing a piece of artwork at the end of the session. It was incredibly rewarding to watch their artwork improve and develop as well as forming relationships with each individual!
From 2016-2019 I looked after 3 girls aged 1,3 and 5 when I began looking after them. I still babysit for occasionally and have become good friends with the family!
Over the last 6 years I have done lots of babysitting for families in my local area at home.

My Qualifications

At A Level I studied Biology, Chemistry, Art and History receiving the grades AAAB respectively.

My Availability

Due to Covid, most of my university work is flexible and online. Occasionally my availability might change, but I can communicate this well in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/10/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.