Avatar for Corren
Corren

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Corren,

I am responsible, caring and patient with over 7 years of babysitting and nanny experience. I have just graduated this year from university in Chester studying Primary Education - Early Years (ages 3-7) and now am a fully qualified teacher.
I am also more than happy to offer my services to help with any school studies during this time in particular when so many children have missed out on crucial learning.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions!
Thank you.

My Experience

I have lengthy experience in caring for multiple children of various ages. I also have extensive SEN experience from over 2 years in school teaching. Furthermore, I have a full clean drivers licence that I have held for 6 years.

I have had multiple experiences with several families beginning at the age of 13 babysitting gradually taking on more responsibility at 17 such as cooking, cleaning up, helping with school prep, bathing and dressing and bedtime.
I was also lucky to Au pair for a family in France for a period of time caring for three children ages ranging from 16 months to 6 years old which was an amazing experience.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified teacher, graduated from the University of Chester this year with a BA hons degree in Primary Education - Early Years (ages 3-7) - I have over 3 years experience in school. As mentioned above I have extensive experience with SEN.
I have a current DBS dated 2021
I have a current pediatric first aid qualification obtained in Feb 2021
Full, clean drivers license

My Availability

I am looking for babysitting or part time nanny hours to coincide with my current studies. However, I am flexible and will try work to your needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are a reflection of the responsibilities I will have.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.