
Part Time Nanny Job in North Norfolk

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

About Me

Mother of four year old boy and 18 month old girl, working part time.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Seeking part time, live out, nanny to care for our 18 month old toddler for five hours on a Wednesday, starting July 2021. Hours are from 09:30 until 14:30.

During the school holidays, the role would need to extend to care for older sibling (4 years old) as well. Pay would be increased to reflect additional responsibilities. There may be the potential to increase hours in the future.

Seeking someone with a warm disposition who is gentle, calm, patient and kind.

Care to take place in our home, initially, with scope to include outings to toddler group when this is possible again.

Home has a fully equipped playroom, large outdoor space, pram / carriers etc available for walks.

Family will be on site, working from home.

Additional duties (e.g. during nap time) to include preparation of evening meal for toddler and older brother, planning and setup of activities and possible other ad hoc child-related help (e.g. kids laundry, sorting of toys, general ‘mothers help’ etc).

Rural location, so own transport essential.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.