Rafiah

Private Tutor in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Business/Marketing Tutor
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I can provide 1-2-1 online tutoring as well as babysitting services.

My Experience

I have experience in tutoring 1-2-1 with students ranging from the age of 5-16. I also have an 11 month old son and two younger siblings so I know what it takes to look after children.

My Qualifications

My highest qualification is a diploma in Business. I did go to university to student Law but I had to drop out due to unforseen circumstances

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.