Avatar for Helena10
Helena10

Nanny in Elmbridge

Babysitter in Elmbridge

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 01 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Looking for a ad hoc childcare jobs for the summer holidays! Tuesday Wednesday Thursdays

My Experience

Have experience with families in the Thames Ditton/ east Molesey area for nannying and babysitting children ranging from age 2-8.

My Qualifications

I have previously studied tourism and childcare at college.

My Availability

I’m available Monday-Friday all day and some weekends if needed for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are depending how many children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.