joey
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Shotts

Babysitter in Shotts

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Chauffeur
Ironing
House Sitting
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a housewife.Always keep the cleans. I come form hong kong .I am hong konger and I have driving licence.I have 30 years experience. I am hard working but not good english. I'm working in hospital.I know how to home care. I like child and pet.I can cook chinese food if you like you can contact e-mail

My Experience

I have worked for more than 30 years.I worked at salon 3 years old and hospital more than 10 years old.I always hair cut and I have a 10 year old child.Therefore, I can do general household work and I have experience in caring for small animals.I often cut and wash my pet.if you like you can contact e-mail

My Qualifications

November 2020 to Present
blood-taking and related duries which include taking blood specimen labels/blood-taking.


Corporate Patient Care Assistant (Clinical Assistant) Training
May 2013 to Present
Module A : Blood-taking Training Course(P010) Module B : ECG Training Course (E013) Module C : Cannulation Training Crouse (ITheory and Lab Philebotomy CourseV013)


Health Care Assistant Training Course
March 2009 to Present

My Availability

work any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 06/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.