Tasha

Household Help in Fulham

Babysitter in Fulham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 27 Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
House Sitting

About Me

I am an energetic and enthusiastic female in her early 20s. Looking to earn some extra money whilst I have the time over lockdown. I work for a Mexican food brand Mon-Fri (9-5) and I am based in Fulham.

I have experience in dog walking (as a member of Borrow My Doggy), household cleaning and babysitting. I have always really enjoyed the company of children, I am patient, fun and enjoy activities, such as; painting, walking, playing, singing etc.

My Experience

Babysitting for local families back in my hometown, in Devon.
Dog walking on a regular basis through the Borrow My Doggy website.
Cleaning for my mum's property management firm.

My Qualifications

BSc Business Management Degree from Cardiff University
Happy to get a first aid training refresh.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 06/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.