Adele

Babysitter in Shrewsbury

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 23 year old ex childminding-assistant with lots of love and fun to offer. I'm a warm and relaible person with a good work ethic. I'm happy to help out wherever possible.

My Experience

I have a large family history of providing childcare services in one way or another. I am DBS checked and i have completed various Ofsted registered Childcare modules.

My Qualifications

I am educated to a good level and i am currently completing a degree in Business Management. As well as my full-time education, i have recently completed various Childcare modules.

My Availability

I am available full-time over the weekends and weekday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 07/02/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Certificate (added 07/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.