Ellie

Nanny in Ellesmere

Babysitter in Ellesmere

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m 22 and have a Early Childhood Studies degree. I am currently studying my Primary Post Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE).
I’ve worked with children from 10 months to 11 years.
I’m great with a vacuum and an iron. I’m a very outdoorsy person, I enjoy walking and exploring the outdoor environment with children. I love animals and have 2 dogs, so I’m more than happy to walk dogs.
I enjoy singing and have gained grades in musical theatre singing exams.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for 7 years (newborns to 11 years old).
I was a nanny for a lively little girl from when she was 10 months old for 12 months.
I carried out my level 3 qualification whilst working as a teaching assistant at a local primary school working with all ages of primary school children.
I then returned to that school on a temporary basis for 3 months to work with a little boy with autism.
I have also worked at an outdoor nursery with children from 2 to 4 years old. The nursery provided a summer school, where I’ve worked with children up to the age of 11.
Throughout the 3rd lockdown, I tutored 2 boys aged 9 and 10 whilst they were not attending school due to lockdown. This was both online and in person.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Children’s care, learning and development.
Early Childhood Studies Degree.
Currently studying a Primary PGCE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/12/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.