Alissa

Private Tutor in London Borough Of Ealing

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, i'm a mum of four. Two girls and two boys. Ive been a teaching assistant for 12 years and was a ofsted registered nanny for five years. Now ive been taking my tutuoring skills supporting children on catch up and with there confidence , not just on work missed but with home support aswell.

My Experience

12years teaching experience.ofsted registered nanny.Girl guide leader for three years.

My Qualifications

gcses 5 including maths and english, a-levels in english physchology and business studies.BA degree in human resource management..HLTA teaching certificate level 3 and 4.

My Availability

I am available monday to friday mornings. I am flexible so can discuss other times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

flexible.please email to discuss personal requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.