Gayathry

Household Help in London Borough Of Newham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Newham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 23 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Iam a friendly person looking to make some extra money by doing what l enjoy
Please feel free to contact me

My Experience

Iam from a joint family and also we have hotel business in my home country so l have got experience in cleaning, household chores,ironing clothes,cooking etc.

My Qualifications

*Bachelor of commerce
*Currently doing masters in Accounting and finance (I have got class only in monday )

My Availability

Immediately except Monday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.