Sobia

Virtual Nanny Job in Manchester

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

About Me

I am looking for a nanny /childminder.
Mother of premature newborn and 3 year old girl. I was a teacher by profession before becoming full time mum.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help
Virtual Nanny

I have a 3 year old daughter. Her current regular activities involve daily nature walks, she loves yoga and arts and crafts. I also have a newborn who was 2 and half months premature. He is fully breast fed and has alot of doctors appointments which keep me busy.

I am looking for....
I qualify for 15 hours free child care. I am not sure if a nanny would be able to accept the 15 hours as full payment but ideally it is what I require. I am not sending my daughter to nursery because my baby is high risk from Covid.

I would like a female nanny/childminder. I am also open to childminder groups too. Must provide halal food.

The childminder MUST be able to collect and drop off. I live near St Mary's RC Primary School in Middleton.

The hours I am looking for....
15 hours split over 2/3 weekdays in the afternoon.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.