Avatar for Susanna


Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm an Italian 21 years old university student looking for a babysitting job. This is my third year at university, and I speak English fluently. I have experience with kids as I was involved in my town's summer activities at the summer camp and I've also worked as a tutor helping children with their homework. On top of that I have a little 6 year old sister and I was actively involved in her upbringing.

My Experience

Hey, my name is Susanna and I'm a 21 year old student from Italy!
I'm in my third year of university at the University of Stirling.
In my free time I love doing sports (I've been doing combat sports since a very young age), as well as cooking, reading and travelling.
My schedule is flexible since the university is offering us online learning at the moment, so we can discuss a time that works for both us, but I'm free most days! I don't own a car, but I can walk children to school/pick them up from school, help with homework since I have experience as a tutor. I also worked as a babysitter and entertainer at a summer camp in Italy, so I love playing with children and creating new funny games for them.
I have a little sister who is now 6 years old and I was actively involved in taking care of her, so I have experience with little children as well!

My Qualifications

I do not currently hold any qualification as it was not required in Italy, but I am willing to study and obtain one if the family requires that!

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 28/03/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.