Pooja

Household Help in Harrow

Babysitter in Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 02 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing

About Me

Hi.... i am pooja i have experience about all tyep of house cleaning and also all household work.. cooking, ironing, cleaning...
I can do night duty.. like to look after kids or to look after adult old lady. To look after them at night time also..
Plz any type of help i can do it..

Thnx
Regards

My Experience

I have 7 yrs experience in house cleaning..
I have 2 yrs experience in babysitting ......
I have 2 yrs experience to look after old sick women...

My Qualifications

3rd year bcome
In india
I would like to work at house to do cleaning and i can do ironing..

My Availability

If its any type of work in night i can do 6 day a week... and if its in day time i can do 5 days a week...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

I charge par hrs its dipend on work...

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.