Ana da s

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 03 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m currently studying childcare and work with care, I’m from Brazil so I speak Portuguese but also English and Italian

My Experience

I have already baby sitting 2 girls for 1 year, 3 boys for 6 months and also have been a tutor for 6 months

My Qualifications

Currently studying childcare and training as a care assistant

My Availability

I’m available to do night shifts Monday to Sunday but also baby sitting from Thursday to Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.