Courtney
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London Borough Of Lewisham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lewisham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 08 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

As a babysitter my specific duties are of course the children besides that laundry maintain the cleanliness of the house equipment toys used by the children ,preparation of children’s meals . Majority of the time I collect and drop off children to appointments events etc

My Experience

Can I have three younger siblings myself I babysit for a lot of friends and family

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSEs I left school went to college to study physical education once I left college I became a carer for five years I cared for the elderly disabled and children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£.9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.