
Part Time Nanny Job in Eastbourne

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

About Me

We are a busy and active family, Mum, Dad and DD12 and DS8 and super lovely (hypoallergenic) dog (medium-large). Both children are pretty awesome and will join in any activity willingly if someone can hang out!

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Household Help

Hubby works at sea and Mum is now busy with very full time job and trying to juggle homeschooling and llife in general is proving a challenge. I am looking for someone to live in for 6 weeks to 2 months to support me and the children. In normally times I do not require this assistance but my husband is away and with the kids home and my work now being so busy I would love to have someone that can play with them, help me a bit in the house and just be a great support to them. Live in required due to covid - I do not want someone in and out that will not be socially distanced with the children.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.