Mary

Household Help in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 04 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

Hi! I'm a student at the University of Edinburgh with some free time on my hands and I'd love to use it to help you! I study Philosophy and Psychology.

My Experience

I have experience taking care of children up to the ages of eight. I have completed a placement at SRC Nursery as a trainee nursery practitioner and also have a younger sibling!

My Qualifications

Completed GCSE's and A Levels and now working on an undergraduate Masters degree.

My Availability

I could arrange my week to suit the time you need me!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.