Avatar for shahaad


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 2 days

Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a hard working individual that studies biomedicine. I’ve always loved taking care of my cousins and younger brother when I was younger and for the past few years I’ve been baby sitting in the neighbourhood as well as tutoring them I’m a bubbly character that enjoys helping around

My Experience

I babysitter the children in our building as well as our neighbourhood and family friends. Also since starting university I have joined the first aid society where we get first aid training

My Qualifications

10 GCSEs including Arabic and french
I carried on Arabic for alevels alongside biology sociology and health and social care and currently studying biomedicine in university

My Availability

Very flexible available all day on weekends and every evening of the week as well as most week days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.