
Babysitter in St Albans

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 23 and have had a lot of experience with little ones. I am also willing to help out with school work as much as possible.

My Experience

I have been working as a teaching assistant in a school for at risk children for almost 2 years. I have had experience babysitting for family friends.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Teaching Assistant qualification. I work in a school therefore have undergone DBS checks, safeguarding, first aid, prevent, and health and safety training.

My Availability

I drive my own car so I can be flexible. I am available in the evenings from 5pm and also available most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.