Anouska
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! My name is Anouska and I am currently a student at Sussex University studying sociology. I am a warm, outgoing and friendly person who has spent lots of time before university babysitting. I also currently do flexible work for a baby unit, nursery and preschool so have good experience of working with children from 6 months to 4/5 years old. I have grown up surrounded by kids, and find looking after, teaching and playing with babies and children very enjoyable. I will be in Brighton for another two years so am able to make long term relationships with you and your family if such help is required. I am extremely tidy, love to clean and also enjoy cooking. I am looking for part time work to help out a family who may need extra support.

My Experience

I work at a preschool, nursery and baby unit currently. This is with babies from 6 months through to children of 4 years old. I have babysat and nannied for 7 years, ever since I turned 14. I am very experienced with children and babies and love working with them. I have also done voluntary charity work with bereaved children.

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs, 3 A levels, and am currently at University completing a degree in Sociology

My Availability

I do flexible work at a baby unit, nursery and preschool however this is something I can easily work around with you if required. I am on Summer holiday so have no educational requirements for university until late September/early October

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 22/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.