Childminder in Droylsden

Babysitter in Droylsden

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi Parents :-) 2 mins from seymound road primary, 10 mins from St wilibroads primary and 10 mins from manchester road primary school .

My name is Mei, I have been a childminder full time for 6 years, I am a registered childminder with the ofsted. I have a 10 years old son, he is a really good boy, always helping me to look after the children for me and he is a very understanding and mature boy for his age. Although i live on the border of clayton and droylsden area of manchester, i do pick up and drop off around gorton and openshaw area.

Have vacacys:1 (new born to 12 months ) 2 (1yrs -5yrs) 3 (5=8 yrs)!! I am a friendly, fun, love indoor and outdoor sport, energetic, non-smoker Ofsted Registered Childminder,we live in droylsden area of the manchester 154 north road, M43 6JP . I am an OFSTED registered childminder in Manchester, I provide affordable home from home childcare for children 0-12 years.

I can provide school runs for manchester road primary school, fairflield road primary school, higher openshaw primary school. St mary primary school, greenside lane primary school and Church of England School of the Resurrection primary school in Beswick as well. I may be able to do other school/ depending on time.

I can provide pick up and drop off from home to home.

My Experience

I have been looking after children for 16 months ,I have been work for the nursery as apprenticeship when I study my NVQ lever 2 for 3 months, I love looking after children, because they make me smile, my son is a really good helper, the toddler are really like to play with him ,
I have been look after new born baby from 8 weeks old to 1 year old, 2 year old, 4 years old and 5 years old etc.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 Early Years Childcare under 5 years old and education
EYFS The Revised Early Years Foundation Years 2012
Paediatric First Aid
Food Hygiene
Safeguarding Children Foundtion Course 2012
CRB check

My Availability

Monday- Friday 7:30-6:00pm Sat 8:00-5:00
can be flexible outside these hours, also available for evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Contact me for fee's as it will depend on hours and situation.





My Tags
Evening Babysitting
Weekend Babysitting

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.