Claire

Private Tutor in Stratford-on-Avon

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Virtual Tutor
Forest School Leader

About Me

A 23 year old recent graduate with interests in the natural world and art. Previous experience in teaching and childcare.

My Experience

BA (Hons) Marine and Natural History Photography, with qualifications in English as well as TEFL qualified. Able to help with homework as well as extended projects. DSB checked and full clean drivers license.

My Qualifications

Photography degree. Experienced cook from previous chef work. DSB checked and TEFL qualified.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.