Avatar for Kayleigh
Kayleigh

Part Time Nanny Job in Halstead

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login May 2022

About Me

We are a family of 4, my son is 8 and my daughter is 5. We have recently moved to halstead. I am a health care assistant and my partner is a sewage engineer. The children are happy and outgoing. My daughter does have slight speech delay and can sometimes be hard to understand but her big brother will always be on hand to help with this. She can be shy and awkward when first meeting new people but again this will be helped by her brother and she warms to people easily.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Part Time Nanny
Household Help

I would require the successful candidate to get the children ready for school and drive them to school, which is in marks tey when I am on an early shift. I would need the applicant here for 6.15am. This would also require school pick up as my shift doesn't finish til 3pm. There is the option for cleaning hours while the children are at school if required. When I am on a late shift the candidate would be required to pick the children up from school and prepare dinner and get them ready for bed. My partner is usually home anytime between 5pm and 7pm. My shifts will vary week to week, im given my rota a month in advance. Many thanks.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.