Megan

Private Tutor in Caterham

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Drama Tutor

About Me

I am a 25 year old Theatre (Writing, Directing & Performance) degree graduate from the University of York and am currently awaiting to start studying at UCL to obtain an English PGCE. I am a friendly and outgoing person with a passion to help students with their education, overall I want them to have fun whilst learning and help them grow as critical thinkers.

My Experience

I am currently a Teaching Assistant at a boys secondary school in Bromley, previously I worked for 2 years as an Assistant in the Film & TV industry. I studied Writing, Directing & Performance at University of York and achieved a 2:1. I also studied English Literature, Theatre Studies, Fine Art & Psychology at A Level.

My Qualifications

2:1 in BA: Writing, Directing & Performance
A Levels: English Lit (B), Fine Art (B), Theatre Studies (B)
Currently working towards completing a course in Understanding Autism (GCSE equivalent)
Achieved a certificate in Children's Mental Health & Wellbeing from The Open University

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.