Megan

Private Tutor in Tandridge

Babysitter in Tandridge

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a Mummy of 2 and work in a special needs school part time. I live in Godstone and love teaching children and helping learn and grow.

My Experience

I have nearly 14 years of experience in SEN and have worked from all ages of children from 4yrs to 11yrs. I am a qualified HLTA that teaches classes and covers the teacher for PPA.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE`S, level 2 and 3 childcare diploma, Level 4 (HLTA). I also have first aid training and special need speech and language communication training called ELKLAN. I can also use Makaton and i am familiar with PECS work.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.