Tiffany
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 05 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Home School Helper

About Me

23 year old teacher who is happy to help mind children. I am well experienced with working with all ages of children who are need of extra support for school and I am well versed with being able to talk to parents and help them with anything they may need in terms of supporting a child! I am very fun, outgoing, caring and organised and your child will be in excellent hands :)

My Experience

I am a teacher by profession so I have lots of experience working with children of all ages. I am DBS checked, have a full license and have my own car.

My Qualifications

PGCE in primary education
DBS Checked
Level 2 Counselling with Children and Adolescents
QTS certified

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 26/02/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 26/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.