Summer

Private Tutor in Central London

Babysitter in Central London

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm experienced in English tutoring and babysitting (6+ years), as well as academic support for higher up exams and classes. I currently attend King's College London and graduated Charterhouse School with triple A*.

My Experience

English tutoring young children of all levels (ages 5+), higher up academic help in English, Philosophy, Humanities, and Art. Babysitting young children to teenagers, bubbly, fun, warm, and extremely patient.

My Qualifications

Cambridge Pre-U Graduate in English, Philosophy, and Fine Art with full marks.
Pre-IB Program Graduate in History, Humanities, and English with full marks.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.