Nino
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Tring

Babysitter in Tring

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 06 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am amazing at ironing, cleaning, cooking. I can also babysit and walk your adorable pets.

My Experience

I have experience 3 years of babysitting and housekeeping as i had to do both of this roles.

My Qualifications

Criminology, Bachelor’s Degree.
Media studies.
Business studies.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Utility Bill (added 28/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/02/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 28/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.