Keavey

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

20 years old very reliable also drive and have my own car done lots of babysitting any hours needed have young children in the family and love spending time with them

My Experience

Work in a nursery with children aged 0-5 years old and I have done baby sitting for many years I love watching the children develop there skills and development and helping them

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 qualification and I also have my first aid I am also trained with managing children’s behaviour safeguarding training I have a clear dbs

My Availability

Every week day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.