Pen34

Part Time Nanny Job in Halstead

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

About Me

We are a large lively family, I work full time in the NHS and my husband is a self employed Tree Surgeon. We live in a lovely village between Sudbury and Halstead. We have a dog who is a cocker spaniel and is a softy.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

We require a part time flexible Nanny who is happy to drive our car (due to the need of car seats)We are looking for someone who is fun loving to join the madness. With the occasional evening now and then.
We don't work set days due to my shift patterns but we can be accommodating. We are looking for around 20hrs a week, this may increase. Our children love being outdoors, we have a lovely garden and live opposite a park.
We are happy to be flexible for the right person, feel free to message me for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.