CTaylor

Household Help in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a positive, happy, experienced private cleaner living in tunbridge wells. I am fully available and fully flexible to your needs. As a mother of 2 myself I know help can be needed at short notice, I will always try to get to you even if not scheduled and with short notice. I'm extremely hard working and will always go above and beyond for my clients.

My Experience

I have 8 years of customer service and commercial cleaning and house cleaning.

My Qualifications

GCSE:
Mathematics - C
English Language - B
English Literature - B
Science - C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.