NannyM

Household Help in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I’m a 20 year old female currently studying at University to become a Primary School Teacher. I’m currently a dance teacher and adore working with children. I’m enthusiastic, caring and calm with a lot of patience!

My Experience

Multiple times babysitting for friends and family.
Worked with Housekeepers of Harrogate.

My Qualifications

DBS checked

3 A-Levels:
Physical Education
Combined Science
Psychology

11 GCSEs grade A*-C

Undergraduate degree - current

My Availability

I am in full time placement from the 19th April until the 2nd of July. I can be available anytime after that, especially for summer holiday work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.25 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.