Avatar for Adelle


Babysitter in Keighley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Jun 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am 20 years old looking for a part time job. I’m very patient organised and friendly. I love children! I have a lot of “babysitting” experience with a 7 year old sister and 2 nephews at the age of 3 and 6. I’ve recently just had a child myself she’s 4 months old and a toatal gem!

My Experience

Although I don’t have professional experience I have family and friend Experience that I have enjoyed so much!

My Qualifications

I have a care certificate with working with elderly.
No qualifications in children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.