Sammy

Household Help in Fleet

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 05 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Always happy to help, would rather a housekeeping/Household help but do not mind dropping or collecting from school or assisting with meal prep. Dont mind helping with errands either such as food shopping.

My Experience

My only experience is my personal experience in my own household, my partner has a 5 year old. I have however worked in hospitality which requires a high level of cleaning standards.

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications that relate to this role. I do however have GCSE's and Alevels. I am happy to gain additional qualifications should they be required.

My Availability

Would prefer Monday - Friday role. Happy to work earlier but would like to be home to have dinner with my own family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

This depends on hours offered.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.