linda

Babysitter in Denbigh

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a mum to 3 boys. I have a cache level2 childcare qualification. I have had some experience with a child with autism on a one to one basis. I'm happy to do baby sitting or a parent help.

My Experience

Level 2 childcare. I have worked in a few nursery whilst doing my qualification then I become a full time mum to 3

My Qualifications

Cache certificate level 2 llandrillo collage 2004. Full time mum after this.

My Availability

I'm available most days i would be prepared to do some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.