Minnu

Household Help in Telford

Babysitter in Telford

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I am Minnu iam a dentist by profession. and an International student at Edinburgh Napier University seeking new jobs.I have dental clinical experience rather than that I love babies and love to take care of toddlers. I have niece and nephews, I have an experience in taking care of them so I can take care of your baby well. I can work day and evening I am not prefer to stay at night. As an international student I can work only 20hrs in a week. I am reliable,flexible moreover I love kids.

My Experience

I have experience in taking care of babies. I have two nephew and one niece I was taking care of them

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Dental Surgery
Now I joined in MSC Health Care Management at Edinburgh Napier University

My Availability

I will be available for part time. I can work for 20hrs in a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

9.80-10.50

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 16/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.