ChaR

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Charlotte and I currently study PE at St Mary’s University. I have always had a passion for working with children and sports. I am always looking to create new and fun ways to engage and teach children.

My Experience

I have worked with 4 families over the last 4 years

My Qualifications

Dbs
Sports leader ship
Rugby referee
First aided

My Availability

I am free:
Monday- Friday: 5pm onwards
Saturday + Sunday: all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/03/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.